All 104 movie Reviews


Dinner Time Dinner Time

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Good job petz xd


Louisetheanimator responds:

Thanks. ^^


Madness Forever Collab Madness Forever Collab

Rated 2 / 5 stars

Jammin time! XD

STARS:
AlexZaba: Like always it is shabby, but fluid. I see improvement! But why are you sending the same clips to two collabs?! 7/10
Armando Diaz: Choppy. No pacing, slightly good movement. 4.5/10
Grunt Stalker: Same as Armando. 4.5/10
Wolfalphax: Really bad, needs really improve. 2/10
Dark11O: Extremely smooth, great physics! 9/10
Trazord: Really Smooth! Little slow and shabby but great! 8/10
Zhou: Pretty funny and good tho! Needs fluidness. 7/10
Metagamer: Really awful to be honest. No pacing and smoothness. 1/10
Rainbow Undead: Epic clips! Smooth as fuck and original! Youre talented! 8.5/10
VictorMaster: Really bad and not funny! I can see vcam cross and the animation is extremely choppy! 0.25/10
Fernando: Needs improve, awful and choppy as well, no masking. 1.5/10
Santiago Meza: Same as Fernando. 1.5/10

Sooooooooooooooo, umm i need to say that this collab was prety bad (sorry)
Most of the animators used tests and clips for other collabs. Clips were used more than once and the quality of the video file is bad (i can see frame by frame).

Sorry but it is true, only four animators were good.
Used Dan Terminus´s music which is pretty fitting for madness genre.

I noticed that it is Latino collab :D which is interesting
My honest review

-Sap


People find this review helpful!

you are a pirate you are a pirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars

dat poop tho xddd



Smilodon - Speedpaint Smilodon - Speedpaint

Rated 5 / 5 stars

You really have an talent! <3 Purrfect!



reanimate reanimate

Rated 0 / 5 stars

You should not be here making these type of videos, this is not youtube
This is NG, and NG wants talented: Animators, Musicians, Voice Actors or Programmers
not this, i will advise you youtube



Gigmastr Birthday II Gigmastr Birthday II

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Twl i did not see that for long time XDD



Madness: Project Mercury Madness: Project Mercury

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Holy F*ck! :D This is really great work done! Only some layers were bad placed buuut thats only an detail!

You rock!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Prov22 responds:

Thanks!


Orange -2 Orange -2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Ewwwww wtf?! Goza fatality! :D



Noob Project : N Collab Noob Project : N Collab

Rated 4 / 5 stars

:O Well well! :D 9Minutes! Omg!

Lets start with stars! :)

Armi: Not bad tho! Fast-paced (which is great) but little bit umm shabby? But nice parts! :D 8/10
MasterZaba: Ohhh do not send testos! :D But yea not bad and don´t send clips that are in previous/future collabs 7.5/10
MJORIK: Mjoricky style! :DDD I liked it but same as Armi 8/10
kRyy: The first part is little Wtf and the other with overkill is stealing from Delamortes! xD Buuut classics! ;) 9/10
Not-Flasky: Walking is good (Reminding of Eshio) But needs some sounds and effects (funny) 7.5/10
Eliter: This was for Reversion 2 huh and Reversion 1? don´t send clips in two collabs! :D Nice bang! I fucking love your style! 8/10
PikaLight: Tset collab part same as eliter: don´t send parts that are in two collabs, but it is really smooth! (the sean part is f 8/10
AISFDB: Omg! This is! Mega! Are the sprites yours? Really awesome! 9/10
Ante45: I haven´t seen much improvement since 4 months, smooth but wack. 7/10
Areylon (DYERA ALTER EGO): Same as Eliter and PikaLight but good clip. 8.5/10
Star: Whaat?! Your parts are really worse than i expected, sorry and don´t steal! xD 7.5/10
Gemeos a.k.a. Gabriel Max: Dudingdarn sprites? :D Buuut its smoother but more slower 7.5/10
Kirxeee: Duhh old XDD 8/10
LetsRocketl: ummm Welp test issss pretty much bad i would say you need to improve! 5/10
Cellcat: Gemeos´s style XD 7.5/10
Madness-boy: Need to learn masking tho but not bad i think 7.5/10
SaucySauce: Ou nice! :D I loved that first clip! :) Pretty smooth and detailed! 8/10
Grumpy666: No comment XD 9/10
SentryTurbo: The sounds were kinda distorted but you remind me some animator (I can´t remember who is it) Really nice easing and smoothness as finest! The second clip was really cool! :) 8.5/10
Omega17: Bruh why are you fan of DudingDarN?! :DDD 8.5/10
OwnOmega: Don´t send unfinished stuff pleaseeeee ?/10
Shadz64: You remind me old esetox (Ultrybal) no masking, awkaward movement, slow animation. You need to improve! 6/10
DaskerKS: no comment :) 9/10
RagonFighter: Weeell you didn´t improved man :( sorry to say but this is bad 5/10
Dyera: Maaan :((( Why the corruption 2 clip! Why?! 9/10
ZeoMadness: Ohh sorry man but i think this is the worst clip here :( You need to smooth things up! 3/10

Welllll its Noob collab yea what should i expect! :D Crazy clips tho and the music choice is really good! :D

stars total: 4/5 ;)


People find this review helpful!

Ismael Gets a Haircut Ismael Gets a Haircut

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Spots Copyright :D


People find this review helpful!